Board of Trustees

Our Board, on behalf of the parents and the Proprietor, the Bishop of Christchurch, governs the school and sets policies.
The board is made up of four proprietor trustees appointed by the Bishop, five parent trustees elected by parents, a staff trustee elected by staff, and the principal.

All Board of Trustee meetings are held in the board room in the school administration area and start at 7:30pm.

Proprietor’s Trustees
  • Father John Adams, Parish Priest
  • Mrs Monique Kearns
  • Mr Jon Robertson (Treasurer)
  • Mrs Wendy Skinner (Chairperson)
Parents’ Trustees
  • Mrs Debbie Behrnes
  • Mr Steve Glen
  • Mr Steven Prentice
  • Mrs Rachel Scott
  • Mrs Michelle Sharp
Staff Trustee
  • Mrs Marietjie Verweij
  • Mr Aaron Richards